September 25, 2005

  • Well… Last night was date number two for Michael and I… We went to dinner, got smoothies and then went to see the 40 Year Old Virgin… Which was a lot better than I thought it’d be… We were giggling through a good part of the movie, along with holding hands/cuddling through most of it.


    After the movie, we drove back to my house, got here around 12:30 in the morning and we sat in the car and talked a while.  And then we started doing a bit more than talking.  So yeah, things are more than complicated now… But no matter what happens, I have no regrets.  Had we not had sex, we’d always wonder about how good it would be, and if we end up together, then it’s all good…


    His first words after were to think about how good it’ll be when we have room to stretch out.  Yeah.. front seat of a car is definitely awkward… lol


     

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *